Download Episode

Lyrical Groove combines spoken word and live instrumentation with elements of Jazz, Hip Hop, Blues, R&B, Gospel, and Soul.

Frontman, vocalist, lyricist and songwriter Kendrick Dial and drummer and songwriter Glenn “GK” Sanders introduce themselves and the other members of Lyrical Groove and we play their songs “Wake Up” and “Summertime” (featuring Rebecca Jade)

We play the songs “Uncertain Times” (feat. J. Pierre, Lanee Battle, Jason Brown, Curtis Taylor, Robert Dove) and “Never Enough” (feat. Josh Damigo, Brisa Lauren)